img
CULMEN SEAPORT-E > CULMEN SEAPORT TEAM
CULMEN TEAM MEMBERS
Functional Area /
Company
Company Information / SeaPort POC Company Website
Alion Science and Technology Terry Moss

Division Manager and Assistant Vice President
International Solutions Division
Operational Solutions Group
Alion Science and Technology

1901 N. Beauregard Street
Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22311

Phone: (703) 933-3329
Fax: (703) 933-3325
Artisys Corporation Zach Fowler

Artisys Corporation
9891 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 102
Columbia, MD 21046

Office: (410) 290-8885
Toll Free: 1-888-ARTISYS
Fax: (410) 290-8988
Email: zfowler@artisys.com
CENTRA Technology, Inc. Harold Rosenbaum

CENTRA Arlington Virginia Office
4121 Wilson Blvd.
Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22203

Phone: (703) 276-7702
Fax: (703) 527-0823
Cherokee Information Services, Inc. Rick Denham

Cherokee Information Services, Inc.
1225 South Clark Street
Suite 1300
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone: (703) 416-0720
Fax: (703) 415-1450
Email: denhamr@cherokee-inc.com
Eastern Research Group, Inc. Brian King

ERG
14555 Avion Parkway
Suite 200.
Chantilly, VA 20151-1102.

Phone: (703) 633-1665
Email: brian.king@erg.com
Garcia Information Systems Corporation Mike Garcia

Garcia Information Systems Corporation
4457 Indian Head Highway
Indian Head, MD 20640

Phone: (301) 753-8285
Fax: (251) 964-7697
Email: mikegarcia@garciainfosys.com
Six Sigma Technology Group Greg Sieber

6STG
14000 Thunderbolt Pl
Suite B
Chantilly, VA 20151

Phone: (703) 437-5236 x111
Email: gsieber@6sigmatech.com
James Secure Solutions Inc. Jeremy James

James Secure Solutions, Inc.
7313 Hollyford Lane
Alexandria, VA 22315

Phone: (703) 415-6122
Email: jjames@jamessecuresolutions.com
Professional Project Services
Pro2Serve
Mark DeGraff

Pro2Serve
545 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830

Phone: (865) 220-4338
Email: degraffm@p2s.com
VSE Corporation Donald Babcock

VSE Corporation
2550 Huntington Avenue
Alexandria, VA   22303
Phone: (703) 329-4683
Fax: (703) 960-2688
E-mail: debabcock@vsecorp.com